reply

Posted:

$1500 Please Help My Mommy Find Us a Home $1500 (Perimeter, Brookhaven, Marietta, Smyrna)

Hi... My Name is King.

I have been forced to turn to Craiglist in search of a home for myself and my family. I am a 7 month old pitbull that is 100% awesome!

I have the greatest owner in the world. She adopted me in Febuary and we have had the life! Even though I am still small one day it will be my responsiblity to protect my owner and her daughter who is my best friend in the world!

We just found out that our current landlord is selling his home :( We will have to move in October once our lease is up. Our landlord had no problems with me, and now that we have to move my owner is having such a hard time trying to find someone that will allow me to live in the home with them. Just because I am a pitt bull. 

  • I have been house broken since I was 4 months old.
  • I have zero meaness in me. I live in a house of girls, I have been spoiled since they got me. That is how I got my name. I am King of the house. Get it! :)
  • I am the sweetest dog you will ever meat in your life!

Somebody out there has to be willing to rent to us right? This is what my owner is looking for.

  • Single Family Home - 3 beds / 2 baths min 
  • Max Rent $1500
  • Areas We Are Looking In: Marietta, Smyrna, Brookhaven, Midtown, Druid Hills, Sandy Springs, Dunwoody, Buckhead
  • Move in Date: 10/1

If you or someone you know would be willing to rent to my family. Please send us an email! 

THANKS!!!

KING

  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 4620864413

posted:

updated:

email to friend

best of [?]