reply

Posted:

$800 Room Available NOW Deposit $400 (Buckhead)

Easy going guy looking to share my 3 bedroom, 1.5 bathroom in the buckhead area (Howell Mill/I-75).

2 miles away from Lindbergh Marta station.
4 minute away from I-75
7 minutes away from I-85
12 minutes away from 400 (tollway)
10 minutes from downtown Atlanta (including Atlantic Station)
12 minutes away from 285

Centrally located - near Howell Mill Rd (Wal-mart, Fellini's Pizza, Verde Taqueria, dry cleaners, etc).

Very easy going guy,hard working, and believe in treating others well and with respect. Looking to share space with a similiar person. I believe home should be stressfree and a place where you enjoy coming home to after work or travel. I enjoy sports entertainment, music, movies, and just chilling - I do enjoy cooking from time-to-time and open to sharing.

Your room would include space with three tier shelves, cabinet space, carpeted, and a workstation/desk. Wi-fi in the entire condo, your bathroom is semi-private, meaning the cabinets/drawers are for your use. Shower (walk-in with glass doors) is to share. I live at Cross Creek Community (par three golf course), therefore the maintenance crew is dedicated to our property and are extremely friendly and timely. There are guards at the gate 24/7/365, three pools, four tennis courts, and a cafe/bar open all week. All of the amenities are within walking distance from the unit. I do have a futon, if you would like to use for the room.

Roommate plan -- your room is next to mine at the end of the hallway, furthest away from the main door. You will have privacy though. Slightly furnished with a desk and futon bed, along with shelving and cabinets for storage.
Attention: NO DRUGS are allowed in the home.

Apartment comes with high capacity microwave, refrigerator with ice maker, dish washer, sunroom, patio area (covered by foliage/trees in the summer and a beautiful view of the golf course), and a washer/dryer unit. Doorbell for visitors, gated community.

I believe in being CLEAN and having the place presentable for visitors at all time. We would be respectful towards one another and keep the common area presentable and clutter free. I'm very easy going and only have friends over casually - parties are extremely rare. I am extremely respectful of your space and you as an individual. Believe in open communication so that we have an easy going living situation. If interested in going out together for drinks/dinner/etc, then I wouldn't be opposed to building a great friendship.

Utilities are included in rent. Must have verifible income and employment. Deposit of $400

Neighbors are very friendly and community is overall quiet (either other, students, or professionals).

Need to know more, definitely let me know. Looking forward to finding a great person to share quality space with. Have an awesome day!

Rent: $800

NOTE: ONLY SERIOUS INQUIRIES, MUST PROVIDE YOUR NUMBER AND EMAIL WHEN CONTACTING ME.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 4477509393

posted:

updated:

email to friend

best of [?]