reply

Posted:

$750 / 1200ft² - PROPERTY CARETAKER needs housing (Forsyth/Gwinnet/N.Fulton)

1200ft2

52 year old divorced ,single , straight , white male.
I own a small landscape design/build company.
Looking to build a relationship towards a long term commitment
Responsible, Dependable, Motivated, Pro active ,Quite yet very sociable.
Self insured , Health , General liability and Workman's comp.
Non smoker/Non drinker...Will take and pass a drug test...Clean past criminal record , Never been arrested...Clean driving record, No tickets No DUI
Willing to submit to any other background checks per your request
Long list of long time client referrals to vouch for my integrity, honesty and professionalism


Extreme lover of animals, boating/fly fishing and nature itself.
35 years experience in the Horticulture field including Maintaining, Design/build , Irrigation, Outdoor lighting and extensive knowledge of creative Perennial and Water gardens .
General knowledge and skills of plumbing , mechanical ,electrical, construction .

Have all my own tools and equipment as well to maintain and small repairs of grounds both interior and exterior.

My ideal situation would be to live in a guest house, unattached garage, secondary property or apartment on an estate, farm , lake house or other similar type of property. I take pride in where I would live and treat it as my own

I would prefer not to just be a tenant but would also enjoy taking on responsibilities towards interior/exterior property care upkeep of grounds , maintenance / build / repair , house sit or care of animals or driving / running errands .
Experienced in driving large trucks and trailer and most other light/heavy equipment .
Cost of rent would be negotiable with responsibilities and obligations agreed upon.
I have a very flexible schedule so taking on other responsibilities would not be an issue

This is not a requirement if you just want to keep it a basic tenant / landlord agreement

I am NOT looking for the following - Temporary housing , To share the interior of a house, Basement apartment, House on wheels, A roommate, Full time job or simply just a bedroom to sleep in.


I prefer the Cumming, Milton, Alpharetta, Suwanee or Buford area but will consider others.
I can and will provide any other additional information at your request


Please call or text
Bill - SIX78-300-ONE569

  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 4591602503

posted:

updated:

email to friend

best of [?]