age:
listthumbgallery displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 newest

Mon 01 Sep

43 Sep 1 Old Fashioned Romance 43 (South)

48 Sep 1 Big redbone gal 48 (clayton county)

19 Sep 1 fun with juicy 19 (college park)

Sun 31 Aug

25 Aug 31 Let's see what we get? 25

Aug 31 who want to hang out ( bored) (Jonesboro)

Sat 30 Aug

34 Aug 30 i would like to go on a date - w4m 34 pic

40 Aug 30 I know he is out there 40 (south atlanta) pic

Aug 30 New Start (Coweta County)

26 Aug 30 wanna play?? 26 (south)

Fri 29 Aug

29 Aug 29 swf for sbm 29 (east point)

24 Aug 29 Looking for man that want to have fun. 24 (Atlanta)

33 Aug 29 Must love be determined by my waist size!? 33 (college park)

22 Aug 29 sexy whitegirl 22 (forsertpark)

26 Aug 29 Man that wants live in GF 26

Thu 28 Aug

50 Aug 28 I'm Still Hopeful! 50 ( anywhere) pic

22 Aug 28 sexy blue eye whitegirl 22 (forset park )

Wed 27 Aug

18 Aug 27 bbw tight 18 (McDonough)

Aug 27 r u lonely?? (near u)

Aug 27 seeking true love (henry)

Tue 26 Aug

40 Aug 26 Any Good Men Left 40 (McDonough)

22 Aug 26 Could you be Love n be Lved 22

Mon 25 Aug

35 Aug 25 lady seeking a gentleman 35 (stone mountain,atlanta,Norcross,Decatur,)

Aug 25 full figured and searching

Sun 24 Aug

35 Aug 24 SBF seeking slim SBM 35 (Southside)

Aug 24 hungry 4 LOVE

25 Aug 24 Looking for Love 25 (S. Atlanta)

Sat 23 Aug

28 Aug 23 Looking for something more 28 (Southside )

Thu 21 Aug

55 Aug 21 you and me??? 55 (newnan) pic

Wed 20 Aug

22 Aug 20 Chubby chasers? 22 (henry county)

Aug 20 LIFE'S TOO SHORT FOR GAMES LOOKING FOR LTR

Aug 20 SBF seeking SM for ltr (South Atlanta) pic

Tue 19 Aug

23 Aug 19 sleepover fun 23 (south atlanta)

Mon 18 Aug

19 Aug 18 real relationship 19 pic

Sun 17 Aug

Aug 17 Mature Man? (Atlanta South)

43 Aug 17 Professional sexy female looking for LTR 43 (South) pic

18 Aug 17 hey you there... 18

Sat 16 Aug

29 Aug 16 Are you him?! 💁 29 (south atlanta)

29 Aug 16 Trying Something New 29 (S. Atlanta)

29 Aug 16 Building My Dynasty 29 (Atlanta )

24 Aug 16 Looking for a great time 24

Aug 16 Saturday date (jonesboro)

Thu 14 Aug

24 Aug 14 God fearing and loving man 24 (jonesboro)

Wed 13 Aug

43 Aug 13 I want to marry a sub AA cuckold in 2014! 43 (southside)

Aug 13 visiting south ga this weekend (opt south)

26 Aug 13 Looking for a friend 26 (Southside)

Tue 12 Aug

31 Aug 12 Friendship maybe more 31

27 Aug 12 Ready for love 27 (south,ga) pic

43 Aug 12 SBF seeking... 43 (Camp Creek area)

42 Aug 12 My Chocolate.... It's Melting..... (Blk BBW) 42 (Southside)

Aug 12 lunch time fun (jonesboro )

21 Aug 12 Looking for a long relationship 21 (newnan )

Mon 11 Aug

42 Aug 11 Seeking a Franchise Player! 42

25 Aug 11 afternoon play? 25 (Coweta/Fayette)

18 Aug 11 Relationship wanted. 18

Sun 10 Aug

Aug 10 Beautiful Attraction (:

50 Aug 10 Seaching for mature adult 50 (atlanta)

Aug 10 ready to start a family (opt south)

20 Aug 10 The Feeling You'll Get ... 20

Fri 08 Aug

20 Aug 8 bwmw 20 (jonesboro)

Aug 8 Black Christian Female wants a Black Christian Male over 59 (Atlanta)

20 Aug 8 juicy tonight 20 (college park)

Thu 07 Aug

25 Aug 7 check me out - m4m 25 (union city)

29 Aug 7 Single and ready to mingle 29 (south atlanta)

21 Aug 7 SD only 21 (mcdonough )

18 Aug 7 Searching for something more 18

Wed 06 Aug

Aug 6 lets have some fun tonight

Tue 05 Aug

18 Aug 5 friends 18

Mon 04 Aug

33 Aug 4 Ready to find that special someone 33 (Forest Park)

Aug 4 visting :) (atlanta ga)

47 Aug 4 marry me now 47 (court house )

23 Aug 4 Looking for my prince 23 (college park)

Aug 4 LUNCH DATE

48 Aug 4 seeking marriage today or tomorrow 48 (pace and happiness)

Aug 4 AA sbf seeking a simple mature loving man (Jonesboro)

Sun 03 Aug

25 Aug 3 Trying Something New 25 (Atlanta)

22 Aug 3 i help u , u help me 22 (HENRY)

Sat 02 Aug

18 Aug 2 Let's talk! 18

Aug 2 Saturday date!

Fri 01 Aug

29 Aug 1 Looking for someone to fall in love with 29 (McD) pic

Thu 31 Jul

28 Jul 31 Read me like a book... 28 (85S )

23 Jul 31 Great time awaits 23 (College Park/ Godby road)

Jul 31 attractive girl looking for live in

32 Jul 31 Life is short... 32 (collage park) pic

Wed 30 Jul

Jul 30 lets make tonight happen (jonesboro)

Tue 29 Jul

21 Jul 29 how about a sleepover? 21 (jonesboro)

Jul 29 NONSEXUAL FUN

Sun 27 Jul

20 Jul 27 Looking for a good friend, maybe more! 20 (Riverdale)

Sat 26 Jul

18 Jul 26 Let's go out sometime :) 18

32 Jul 26 Something Serious 32

Fri 25 Jul

20 Jul 25 lets go out ! 20 (jonesboro)

Wed 23 Jul

Jul 23 Really need a loving caring man (Southside) pic

Jul 23 woman wants a man (Newnan) pic

Tue 22 Jul

Jul 22 42 Ebony BBW Fun chick!! (clayton county)

Jul 22 online dating tips for men...

44 Jul 22 Do you have a Place to share.....? - w4m 44 (south of atlanta)

49 Jul 22 who want to hang out ( bored) 49 (South)

21 Jul 22 Black girl for white man 21 (McDonough )

23 Jul 22 Interracial Love LTR 23

Mon 21 Jul

Jul 21 I want it

20 Jul 21 Sweet lady 20 (Morrow Ga)

No mappable items found
×
displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 ^ back to top
[ tv ] [ blog ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]