Posted

print

favorite this post Hard working male seeking long term employment (Gwinnett atlanta) hide this posting unhide

available afternoons
available evenings
available mornings
available overnight
available weekdays
available weekends
education completed: some college

Good afternoon ,

My name is Aaron Gibriel a 31 year old reliable responsibile honest hard working married male seeking a long term employment where I can grow. I have experience in construction from hanging to finishing drywall light plumbing roofing and electric work to lawn care I have worked with extended stay of America remodeling the rooms from changing the kitchen cabinets to changing the oven hold to changing light fixtures to changing tolits patching the walls and painting and etc I have worked in a tree service as a driver and operating a bobcat as well as a groundsman operating a chainsaw. I also I have general mechanic experience also mounting and balancing tires.. I'm currently working in a grading company on a project where in operating heavy mechinary compactor rollers ,,, I'm a very fast learner and love to learn new trades.. They call me a Jack of all trades which is good to have knowledge in all trades. I have a valid drivers license and live in Gwinnett county. I'm always interested in better opportunities.. Nothing is to hard to do or learn.. Practice makes perfect and I'm bright and fast learner..

Thank you

Aaron Gibriel
  • it's ok to contact this poster if you are a potential employer or other principal. Principals only. Recruiters, please don't contact this job poster.
  • it's ok to contact this poster with services or other commercial interests

post id: 6876736768

posted:

updated:

best of [?]