try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$450 need a room (Marietta)

available feb 1

apartment
laundry on site
private bath
private room

I'm looking for a roommate who doesn't smoke, drinking is ok but not too heavy. someone who ease to get along with, someone who is quiet that doesn't play loud music two o clock in the morning when others are sleeping. I am quiet so I would want same. I don't mind staying with someone who got kids, one is fine. I stay to myself, and I wouldn't bother you in anyway. I work in Norcross so I will like to stay close to my job if possible, so that means don't contact me if your house is toofar away, because that's the first thing I will ask you so either of our time will be wasted. I will prefer to stay with someone who is same country am from which is Nigeria, that doesn't mean that I cant stay with someone from else where. I pay my rent on time, or before its due. I am looking for a place which I can pay anywhere from $400 to $500, do not contact me any place above $500 because you will be ignored, so don't waste your time or mines. I can stay with a female or male it doesn't matter as long as we can get along well, and also a good person. don't contact me if you do drugs, i barely have companies over, i always stay in my room, you wouldn't even know that I'm home unless you see my car outside. I do got a job and looking to get another soon, i don't have any kids, so that's means i will be moving in by myself
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7062942316

posted:

updated:

best of [?]