Posted

print

favorite this post Individuals in need of care- (Atlanta metro) hide this posting unhide

Note: Couples with medical needs only And/Or females - NO MALES !
I have experience in doing many activities, such as care giving for the elderly, light cleaning maintenance, errands;etc. Basically helping wherever someone's needs derive. There is so much. I mesh very well with majority and never met a stranger;a people person.
Recent experiences in childcare consisted of a child with Autism in a home with a single mother of 3, where I lived for about 6 months. She would be a personal reference. Although I'm not exactly interested at present in childcare she is a personal reference.
I had someone want me to live-in at her home with special needs adults, although with there being 6 in that home, I felt I couldn't manage them as well as their needs were and turned it down after spending 36 hours at the home. I discerned I could not give to them what they needed. She too would be a personal reference along with my friends and have had a background check from this specific person. Those are no problem for me.

I have managed offices extensively in their organization for a long period and I am clean and detail-oriented.
Thus making me a good candidate for getting things in order and/or keeping them so. No deep-cleaning please. I'm paying the price for "that"one where last I did just that. Long story!

Please contact me should this be something that would work for you. I am confident, private; and treat others with respect. I am open to discussion of various situations and again,am seeking a live-in position but not relationship oriented i.e male/female. Personal space should consist of adequate room so that I may bring clothing and what I need into the home. Presently am using basic seasonal needs re:clothing.

This would be select women or men whom are married/or a couple who need assistance while one or the other is away or similar. Every need has their own unique details. You tell me yours. Or someone who is at home with a child with medical needs - This is not something I'm considering with any male so don't come at me indicating I'm using them. I am not,haven't ever and won't ever.

(I buy my own food and personal items.) This would be a live-in assignment to be discussed between us;those with medical handicaps,etc. Please give the specifics on what your needs are and salary (preferred),etc.)
Will consider places within 2-3 hours of the city of Atlanta)
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6933780237

posted:

updated:

best of [?]