try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Looking For Room - Cooking, Cleaning, Upkeep Until I Get Paid In Feb. (Atlanta)

Hello!

Thanks for taking the time to read my ad! I'm a 35 year-old female that's employed, but looking for a place to stay until I get paid in a few weeks. I work in the restaurant industry at a high end fine-dining restaurant in midtown so money won't be an issue once I get paid, however, I'm just now finishing up training and the family I moved out here to stay with decided to change their mind once I was here.

I'm determined to stay because I have a great job, and willing to do what's necessary to make it work here until I get paid. I'm not looking for anything besides a business/roommate relationship here. I'm just in a tough spot, and willing to work around the house, cook, do yard work, go shopping etc. until I get paid and then I'd be willing to give a fair rate for room and board.

Ideally, I'd like for us to get along and there not be awkwardness or any weirdness between us. I'm easy going and like to enjoy a nice glass of wine or a cocktail over good conversation.

If you're able to assist me in any way please feel free to email me back. If the conversation goes well we can move to the phone or meeting in person. I'm currently without a place to stay so I'd like to move things along if it's a good fit. Thank you for taking the time to read this and have a great day!


*** willing to exchange picture and number once we have a chance to talk
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7062314078

posted:

updated:

best of [?]