We've detected you are using a browser that is missing critical features.

Please visit craigslist from a modern browser.
There was an error loading the page; please try to refresh the page.
try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

2 (up to 4) AWESOME - Atlanta Braves Tickets - All Home Games - $25 (Section 325, Row 4)


monday 2021-07-19

number available: 2
venue: Truist Park

Section 327 (right behind home plate)
Row 5
2 tickets
Comes with A List discount of 10% off in team store and $1-$3 off most food items at concessions stands. If you want 4, I have another pair 2 sections over and with enough notice can swap for 4 together.

Payment by Paypal/Venmo and I will transfer the tickets through the Ballpark app. Also able to meet up if necessary although the tickets will still be delivered electronically.

Available games:

Mon Jul 19 San Diego Padres 7:20 pm SOLD
Tue Jul 20 San Diego Padres 7:20 pm SOLD

Wed Jul 21 SD Padres 12:20 pm $50/pair

Fri Jul 30 Milwaukee Brewers 7:20 pm $100/pair
Sat Jul 31 Milwaukee Brewers 7:20 pm $120/pair
Sun Aug 1 Milwaukee Brewers 1:20 pm $70/pair

Fri Aug 6 Washington Nationals 7:20 pm $100/pair
Sat Aug 7 Washington Nationals 7:20 pm $120/pair
Sun Aug 8 Washington Nationals 1:20 pm $70/pair

Tue Aug 10 Cincinnati Reds 7:20 pm $50/pair
Wed Aug 11 Cincinnati Reds 7:20 pm $50/pair
Thu Aug 12 Cincinnati Reds 5:10 pm $60/pair

Mon Aug 23 New York Yankees 7:20 pm $80/pair
Tue Aug 24 NY Yankees 7:20 pm $80/pair

Fri Aug 27 San Francisco Giants 7:20 pm $100/pair
Sat Aug 28 San Francisco Giants 7:20 pm $120/pair
Sun Aug 29 SF Giants 1:20 pm $70/pair

Tue Sep 7 Washington Nationals 7:20 pm $50/pair
Wed Sep 8 Washington Nationals 7:20 pm $50/pair
Thu Sep 9 Washington Nationals 7:20 pm $60/pair

Fri Sep 10 Miami Marlins 7:20 pm $100/pair
Sat Sep 11 Miami Marlins 7:20 pm $120/pair
Sun Sep 12 Miami Marlins 1:20 pm $70/pair

Tue Sep 14 Colorado Rockies 7:20 pm $50/pair
Wed Sep 15 Colorado Rockies 7:20 pm $50/pair
Thu Sep 16 Colorado Rockies 12:20 pm $50/pair

Tue Sep 28 Philadelphia Phillies 7:20 pm $50/pair
Wed Sep 29 Philadelphia Phillies 7:20 pm $50/pair
Thu Sep 30 Philadelphia Phillies 7:20 pm $50/pair

Fri Oct 1 New York Mets 7:20 pm $100/pair
Sat Oct 2 New York Mets 7:20 pm $120/pair
Sun Oct 3 NY Mets 3:20 pm $100/pair
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7331568378

posted:

updated:

best of [?]