Posted

print

favorite this post Seeking part time employment Motorcycle Small Engine Service Repair (East Cobb Marietta Woodstock Sandy Springs) hide this posting unhide

12

available afternoons
available mornings
available weekdays
education completed: some college

Looking for employment in north Atlanta area. I am an older guy with much life experience. Responsible person. Always early or on-time to work. I have my own large toolbox and common automotive, motorcycle, household tools (my box and setup is pictured). No kids, no ex-wife, no pets, no nothing that prevents me from working. I live in east Cobb Marietta near Roswell. Can work on motorcycles, classic cars, mowers, lawn equipment, bicycles, computers, Harley Davidson, Honda, Kawasaki, Suzuki, Yamaha, motocross bikes, and more, pretty much anything. Let me know what you have to offer a guy like me.

I am a "car guy" as well (classics or newer), handy guy, motorcycle guy, bicycle guy, video guy, computer guy, photography guy, audio / visual tech, a you-name-it guy, small engine repair, motorcycle repair, mower, carburetor, blower, trimmer, soldering, electronics repair, wiring, tune up, oil service, tire change, I know how to use a K and L motorcycle tire machine, motorcycle wheel balancer, motorcycle lift, and more. I am a fix it myself kind of guy. I maintain all of my own vehicles, computers, and equipment.

Seeking part time (first choice) or full time employment - if the opportunity is right. If you are a smaller business seeking an interesting person to join your operation, and you treat your employees with respect - give me a shout. My schedule is flexible. My skills and interests are vast. I am good with carburetors, brakes, basic tuning, etc. Very good on a computer, behind a camera, can do a wide variety of things. First choice - seeking part time a few days a week (depends on the opportunity.)

Please don't ask if I'm "still looking." This ad will be removed when I am no longer "looking." And those "fake" job offers that are a bunch of BS - you will be promptly blocked. I'm not stupid.

Prefer north side of 285. Like NORTH NORTH. Not NE NW.

Cities I am near: Sandy Springs, east cobb, Marietta, Woodstock, Cobb, north Fulton, Cherokee, Crabapple, Mountain Park (check a map)
  • it's ok to contact this poster if you are a potential employer or other principal. Principals only. Recruiters, please don't contact this job poster.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6860866147

posted:

updated:

best of [?]