try the craigslist app » Android iOS



Roommate Wanted (Gwinnett)

Hi, I'm a 23-year-old gay guy looking for a similarly-aged roommate for a long-term(ish) living situation in a 2/3 bedroom apartment/home with our own bathrooms. I've had male and female roommates before so I'm fine with either. I work from home for Comcast and study online as well so a shared office in a 3rd bedroom would be ideal. Because I work and live in the same space, I require a socially balanced lifestyle so I would like to find someone I can be friends with but also is able to practice alone time when needed. Overall, I'm quite laid back and a let-live kinda person that really just requires communication and respect. I do like to maintain an overall tidy and well put-together space but I am by no means a clean freak. It'll be best for you to be LGBTQ+ and 420 friendly (outside). I am open to pets as I am looking to get a doggo but I'm taking that very slowly. As far as location, I would prefer somewhere in Gwinnett County in the Duluth/Suwannee/Buford area but I'm flexible up to 45 minutes away or so since I do work from home. I have a couple of places in mind to look at and would like to look ASAP. My budget for total rent for the entire space would be $1400, so max $700each. Preferably somewhere closer to $600 each. I'd like to move in by the end of summer or early fall. Overall, I'm really just looking for a responsible student/young professional that can also have a good time as a roommate. Let me know if you'd like to have a conversation about a living situation - reply via email to this listing. Here's my facebook link for good measure
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7129929880



best of [?]