favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$19.00 / Night Dog Boarding - ♥️Loving on your baby @ home 24/7!

Forest Hill Drive Stockbridge, GA 30281
Contact me today for one free night's stay!Hi 👋🏾 I'm Rodna! I'm looking forward to meeting you! I am a pet care expert that has been in the veterinary industry for 20 years, starting with my first job as an assistant trainer at PetSmart in Morrow! When the pandemic hit 3 years ago and I started working from home, neighbors, friends, and family have all relied on me to take excellent care of their pets since I am home full time. I have a large spacious 2 story home where your fur baby can either follow me around and roam freely, or sit at my feet while I work! If your pup needs to be separated for any reason (pad training, in heat, not fond of playmates, etc), my 2nd level mother in law suite has been transformed into a large puppy play pen. I will respect and follow all of your care instructions including their sleeping, eating, medication, and potty schedules. I am naturally a night owl so can take our last walk late, but my work forces me to be an early bird so we can go out early too! I'm an avid walker, and your fur baby can accompany me on my lunch break or on the weekends for a nice long walk.if your baby is not much of a walker (I understand every personality is different!) then I have a large fenced in backyard to accommodate those that like to leisurely do their business and come back in. Pets are allowed on the couch, and smaller breeds are allowed in the bed! I have extensive experience with both puppies, senior dogs, and every age in between. Sadly my Nonni recently crossed the rainbow bridge, So my heart has a huge open space to welcome your baby in and pour love into!I have several comfy pet beds and blankets, tons of toys, and a variety of yummy treats galore! Your baby will feel at home here! I am SOOO happy to get to know you and your pet!Contact me today for one free night's stay!My schedule: I'm currently working from home full time. I have a phone based business. I wake up early during the week to walk, again at lunch, 4pm, and 10pm. I am able to offer more frequent potty breaks as well, those are just my walk times.Safety, trust, and environment: I have a large fenced in back yard. Each pet that visits me will be outfitted with an AirTag - if you're an apple user you can log in and see their location 24/7! They will not be let out of the front door without a leash. Environment: Fur babies are freely able to roam the home as they please. We have 2 a story home. The bottom mother in law suite has been transformed into a puppy play area. Pets are able to lay on the couch if they like, and smaller breeds are allowed on the beds!

post id: 7755742931

posted:

best of [?]

loading
reading
writing
saving
searching