try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

seeking part time position in Henry county (Henry county)

available afternoons
available evenings
available mornings
available weekdays
available weekends
education completed: bachelors
license info: iTIL certified, A+ certified Microsoft MCP UNIX/LINUX system admin and mainframe UNISYS/IBM

Hello, I am hoping to find a part time position in Henry county. I have 27 years of IT experience. I can only work 20 hours per week for $14-12 per hour. I need a position where standing is minimal, so office, clerical, IT phone support, etc would be preferred. My overall health is good. I can be relied on to be at work per the schedule.

I am punctual, no drugs, no drinking. Have reliable transportation. Flexible hours, anytime between 6am and 11pm. No overnight hours please.

I am prior military with an honorable discharge. I have prior experience in retail, forklift, data entry, proofreading. I have been a team leader, supervisor, and assistant manager.

I am certified to carry a firearm, and can if needed in your position. I have a degree in English, and I have had IT training in most common applications and operating systems. Well versed in airline and travel as I provided 20+ years support to the airline industry.

Please feel free to call @ show contact info . I would prefer a vice mail, that way I know if its a real person. Thank you, I hope I hear from you!!
  • it's ok to contact this poster if you are a potential employer or other principal. Principals only. Recruiters, please don't contact this job poster.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7010754262

posted:

updated:

best of [?]