Posted

print

favorite this post Mother of 2 needs to move hide this posting unhide

I am looking to rent a full basement, small home, or sublease an apartment. Time frame will be about six months to one year. I have 2 kids, we are gone most of the time for competition and traveling. We spend most of our day out until about 9-10pm and wake up early for another busy day. I am living some where that no longer works for us and I would like to move in 3-6 weeks. I am military retired, but working still and have income to accommodate rent $650-$800 a month. I don't have any credit or rental history because of being active duty for so many years, I had no need to use credit or to rent. I am willing to be relocated in any area off interstates 285NW, 20W and some parts of 75N, because many of our dealings are in Cobb county, but Fulton is not far away. Right now we all share one bedroom and a bath, so now I am in need of 2 or 3 bedrooms with a kitchen and bath. Every where I apply I need a co-signer or some large amount of money to secure and I just don't have any one to help me either way. I been looking for programs for assistance, but in the meantime I can appreciate a landlord willing to give me a chance.

I am a business minded person, so if there is to be a contractual agreement that is required, I am responsible enough to handle any agreements I make. We should be able to check each other out, for validity, as we should want to be caution for ourselves in doing business. Please contact me, I just need more options, so I can live better. I will check messages.



  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6913367815

posted:

updated:

best of [?]